Yesterday’s fragrance is still so fresh

I had a dream, “a strange dream sometimes ago, I fell in love with you somewhere, (did I ? …may be just avoiding it…) you’re my imagination. My heart said you will be my best friend ever. I felt that stupid cute feelings & I’ll be cursed if I fail to express to you else I will go mental…I don’t wanna be mental… ” & That’s it …I wake up.

Sometimes you meet someone, and it’s so clear that the two of you, on some level belong together. As lovers…Ah ! What a joke !…As friends or as family or as something entirely different. You just work, whether you understand one another or you’re in love may be who knows…or you’re partners in crime. You meet these people throughout your life out of nowhere under the strangest circumstances and they help you, feel you alive. I don’t know if that makes me believe in coincidence or fate, or may be it’s a blind luck, but definitely makes me believe in something. I do believe in the great Almighty. There’s something in everything which always makes me believe and I do and I will always may be it’s feeling good, fresh and having a new mesmerized moment.

Though it is unbelievable Truth, though I know you’ll never come in existence…Why isn’t I am accepting the truth ? Though eyes are wide open I am still wondering in that dream. In the moonlight of your friendship can I take it as I spent few days in that bliss ! In my thoughts, the night is feliciating the fragrance of my day, or did I lost the boon of my friendship ? I am undefined and it’s still so young.

When they say that they dream with their eyes wide open I thought they were mad, but they said that they could see moon in the day I thought they were crazy. Shahjahan built Tajmahal for his love I thought he was brainsick, when people said there is nothing greater than love I thought they were cheating…& Many more stupidity evolves…but when I am starting to pouring such nature I thought sometimes many things have changed in short span of time. Friendship of smiles, fragrance of bonding, the boon of happiness & the hope of light always evolves in a peaceful state of mind. Keep Smiling & bests are yet to be…

I am fascinated about the saying, “Will you come travel with me ? Shall we stick by each other as long as we live ?” ~Walt Whitman.

2 thoughts on “Yesterday’s fragrance is still so fresh

Leave a Reply

